INTERACTIVE RESOURCE CENTER

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2015-2016

<u>Name</u>	<u>Term</u>
Goldie Wells, Board Chair	2011-2017 (2 nd term)
Seth Coker, Immediate Past Chair	2010-2016 (2 nd term)
Sally Cone, Chair Elect	2010-2016 (2 nd term)
Jen Strasser, Secretary	2012-2018 (2 nd term)
Neal Dorman, Treasurer	2014-2017 (1 st term)
Madeleine Dassow	2011-2017 (2 nd term)
Nancy Farmer	2013-2016 (1 st term)
David Farmer	2013-2016 (1 st term)
Marlow Hinton	2011-2017 (2 nd term)
Karen Jeffries	2015-2017 (1 st term)
Edwin Lewis	2013-2016 (1 st term)
Lelia Moore	2011-2017 (2 nd term)
Bill Moseley	2010-2016 (2 nd term)
Fran Pearson	2016-2019 (1 st term)
George Scheer	2014-2017 (1 st term)
Beverly Scott	2016-2019 (1 st term)
John Shore	2010-2016 (2 nd term)
Kaye Ward	2016-2019 (1 st term)

Michelle Kennedy, Executive Director 544-5422 (office) 202-8421 (cell) michelle@gsodaycenter.org